Teachers

Pre-School                           Wendy Wright                    Wendy.Wright@ncsuvt.org

Kindergarten                       Rachel Johnson                   Rachel.Johnson@ncsuvt.org

First grade                            Deb Ahrens                          Deborah.Ahrens@ncsuvt.org

Second grade                      Sheila Tremblay                  Sheila.Tremblay@ncsuvt.org

Third/Fourth grades          Michaela Jokinen               Michaela.Jokinen@ncsuvt.org

Middle School Math/Sci   Beth Rodondi                      Beth.Rodondi@ncsuvt.org

Middle School LA/SS         Sean Hirten                          Sean.Hirten@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator                 Mary Hare                            Mary.Hare@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator                 Sarah Tolley                         Sarah.Tolley@ncsuvt.org

Guidance                              Judy Castonguay                Judith.Castonguay@ncsuvt.org

Physical Education             Bill Burns                               William.Burns@ncsuvt.org

Art                                          Thea Storz                            Thea.Storz@ncsuvt.org

Music                                     Josh Brennan                       Joshua.Brennan@ncsuvt.org

Math/Tech Support           Terri Caron                           Theresa.Caron@ncsuvt.org

Reading Recovery              Lisa Wilkins                          Lisa.Wilkins@ncsuvt.org

Literacy Interventionist    Donna Wiegand-Bicknell Donna.Wiegand-Bicknell@ncsuvt.org



Subpages (1): Support Staff
Comments