Teachers

Pre-School                           Lisa Wilkins                        Lisa.Wilkins@ncsuvt.org

Kindergarten                       Rachel Johnson                   Rachel.Johnson@ncsuvt.org

First grade                            Deb Ahrens                         Deborah.Ahrens@ncsuvt.org

Second grade                      Sheila Tremblay                  Sheila.Tremblay@ncsuvt.org

Third grade                          Michaela Jokinen               Michaela.Jokinen@ncsuvt.org

Fourth/Fifth grades.             McKenna Swett                       McKenna.Swett@ncsu.org

Middle School Math/Sci         Beth Rodondi                         Beth.Rodondi@ncsuvt.org

Middle School LA/SS         Katie Sawicki                             Katherine.Sawicki@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator              Patricia Jones                             Patricia.Jones@ncsuvt.org

Special Educator                 Sarah Tolley                               Sarah.Tolley@ncsuvt.org

Guidance                         Judy Castonguay                Judith.Castonguay@ncsuvt.org

Physical Education             Bill Burns                               William.Burns@ncsuvt.org

Art                                          Thea Storz                            Thea.Storz@ncsuvt.org

Music                                     Josh Brennan                    Joshua.Brennan@ncsuvt.org

Math/Tech Support           Terri Caron                           Theresa.Caron@ncsuvt.org

Reading Recovery              Lisa Wilkins                          Lisa.Wilkins@ncsuvt.org

Literacy Interventionist Donna Wiegand-Bicknell Donna.Wiegand-    Bicknell@ncsuvt.org



Subpages (1): Support Staff
Comments