Teachers‎ > ‎

Support Staff

Paraprofessional                      Sierra Girard                           Sierra.Girard@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional                      Erin Hill                                  Erin.Hill@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional                      Nancy Maxwell                       Nancy.Maxwell@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional                      Amber Moore                          Amber.Moore@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional                      Ann Parenteau                         Annette.Parenteau@ncsuvt.org

Paraprofessional                      Cassandra Vanasse                 Cassandra.Vanasse@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen Agent                          Gayle Cornelius                      Gayle.Cornelius@ncsuvt.org

Cook                                       Michelle Osborne                    Michelle.Osborne@ncsuvt.org

Kitchen Assistant                       Julie Cushing                           Julie.Cushing@ncsuvt.org

LPN                                        Ann Marie Duggan                 AnnMarie.Duggan@ncsuvt.org

SLP                                         Elizabeth Cope                        Elizabeth.Cope@ncsuvt.org

SLP Assistant                            Guylaine Fauteux                    Guylaine.Fauteux@ncsuvt.org

Behavior Interventionist             Brian McCurley                      Brian.McCurley@ncsuvt.org

Planning Room                          Cathy Kinney                          Catherine.Kinney@ncsuvt.org

Library/Literacy Aide                 Cindy Lemay                          Cynthia.Lemay@ncsuvt.org

Custodian                                Roger O’Keefe                       Roger.OKeefe@ncsuvt.org

Administrative Assistant             Susan Vera                              Susan.Vera@ncsuvt.org

Principal                                  Denise Russell                         Denise.Russell@ncsuvt.org




Comments